A good book kinda day

Ok so I had this great blog planned today about my struggles with eating while away from home. How I can’t resist my Grandma’s gravy, my Mom’s mac and cheese, and pizza. How it use to really upset me, in fact I would obsesses over it, but how this time I was able to portion myself, and just be happy and then get back in the swing of things when I got home. BUT its raining and I feel kinda lazy after my long travels. I went to the gym a little late, couldn’t seem to push myself to really run hard, and now have a list of chores to do but just feel like lounging and reading.
Do you ever have these kinda days? You have everything planned out, everything is going well, but you just feel like relaxing? I probably have them too often! haha
Enjoy your day everyone!

About reesimplelife

Hi, I'm a stay-at-home mom trying to find a healthier lifestyle that works for my family and me. It's not easy with two energetic toddlers, a hyper dog, a house that needs a lot of work, 12 cars (that's right I said 12) that all need work, a large home garden, lots of work/family travel and an Italian husband who likes to help everyone but himself, but we make it work. We need to make it work!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment