Music Wednesdays

I love music. It motivates me in everything I do. SO I decided to dedicate one day a week to it. Every Wednesday I will post a few songs that I’m really feeling for the week.  Feel free to join me!

Love this mostly because I just love avril!

Taio cruz, oh your songs are so wrong but so good to workout to.

Another bad song but I love the beat and it makes me laugh! Supposedly the video was so bad they took it off of you tube!

Armin van Buuren my favorite trance artist. He also has a podcast that I am totally digging right now! Trance is getting big folks, watch out for in lots of songs like J-lo’s new one!

Chris Tomlin enough said!

Ok Lady Gaga you are weird but I love that you totally embrace yourself in this song! I could use a little more of that.

So what do you guys think? I love the idea of a whole day of music!

p.s. I’ll try and figure out the video thing for now just enjoy the easy link to you tube! Sorry!

About reesimplelife

Hi, I'm a stay-at-home mom trying to find a healthier lifestyle that works for my family and me. It's not easy with two energetic toddlers, a hyper dog, a house that needs a lot of work, 12 cars (that's right I said 12) that all need work, a large home garden, lots of work/family travel and an Italian husband who likes to help everyone but himself, but we make it work. We need to make it work!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

